School Calendar

2022/2023


Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Half Term Week


Monday 5th June

INSET Day


Tuesday 6th June

Summer 2 Begins


Tuesday 6th June

Parent Safeguarding Talk


Thursday 8th & Friday 9th June

PTA: Donut Sale


Friday 9th June

Summer Fair: Mufti Day – Wine or Chocolates


Tuesday 9th June

Year 2 and Year 5 Sports Day at St Lawrence

(Monday 19th June - Back up date)


Tuesday 13th June

Messy Church @ St Paul’s Church


Friday 16th June

Orchard Sports Morning and Family Picnic

(Tuesday 23rd June - Back up date)


Tuesday 20th June

New Reception Parent Talk

2pm


Wednesday 21st June

World Music Day

Orchard Choir Trip to the Elmbridge Schools Choir Festival


Thursday 22nd June

Year 1 Wildlife Trip


Saturday 24th June

Orchard Summer Fair

12pm – 3pm


w/c Monday 26th June

Year 2 Dance Residency


Tuesday 4th July

Graduation Visit


Thursday 6th July

Open Evening


Friday 7th July

INSET Day


Monday 10th July (am) and Wednesday 12th July (pm)

Year 2 Leavers’ Performance


Thursday 13th July

New Reception Families – Teddy Bears’ Picnic Tea

4:30pm – 6pm


Friday 14th July

End of year reports sent out to parents


Friday 21st July

Summer Term Ends 1:45pm pick up


INSET DAYS 2022/2023

INSET days (school closed for staff training) will take place on:

Monday 5th June 2023

Friday 7th July 2023


INSET DAYS 2023/2024

INSET days (school closed for staff training) will take place on:

Friday 1st September 2023

Monday 30th October 2023

Tuesday 2nd January 2024

Monday 3rd June 2024

Friday 12th July 2024